Coordinator Details

Sr. No. Name Email Location Address
1 M.C. Saikia GM I/C (TS&HSE) saikiam@indianoil.in IOCL-Digboi IOCL-Digboi
2 H.K. Das GM (TS) hk_das@indianoil.in IOCL-Guwahati IOCL-Guwahati
3 Biplob Biswas GM (TS) biswasb@indianoil.in IOCL-Barauni IOCL-Barauni
4 Debasish Chakraborty CGM (TS) chakrabortyd2@indianoil.in IOCL-Koyali IOCL-Koyali
5 P.N.K. Mohanty CGM (TS) mohantypnk@indianoil.in IOCL-Haldia
6 R.K. Kaushik Singa GM (TS) kaushik_singha@indiaoil.in IOCL-Bongaigaon IOCL-Bongaigaon
7 Gautam Dasgupta CGM (TS) dasguptag2@indianoil.in IOCL-Mathura IOCL-Mathura
8 A Kaila GM (TS) kailaa@indianoil.in IOCL-Panipat IOCL-Panipat
9 Manoj Sharma CGM (TS) sharmamanoj@indianoil.in IOCL-Panipat
10 P.P. Chaukimath CGM (TS) chaukimathpp@indianoil.in IOCL-Paradip IOCL-Paradip
11 S.M. Vaidya, ED (O) vaidyasm@indiaoil.in IOCL-RHQ
12 B. Kothandaraman DGM(PE) bkr@cpcl.co.in CPCL-Manali CPCL-Manali
13 Shevade MK, Chief Mgr. (Quality Assurance) shevademk@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Mumbai BPCL-Mumbai
14 Manoj Kumar MN, Chief Mgr. (Production Planning) manojkumarmn@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Kochi BPCL-Kochi
15 Ganeshraj Gangadhar, Ch. Mgr-Technical ganeshrg@hpcl.in HPCL-Mumbai HPCL-Mumbai
16 Sandip Banerjee, Chief Mgr-Technical sandipbanerjee@hpcl.in HPCL-Visakh HPCL-Visakh
17 Salina Kumar M, Chief Manager (QC & R&D) salina@mrpl.co.in MRPL MRPL
18 Abhijit Neog Chief Manager (Operation) abhijit.neog@nrl.co.in NRL NRL
19 L.C. Gopalani , CGM (TS),IOCL-Panipat gopalanil@indianoil.in IOCL-Panipat IOCL-Panipat
20 Sanjay Kr Papneja, GM (Tech),IOCL-RHQ papnejask@indianoil.in IOCL-RHQ IOCL-RHQ
21 Anil Sahni,DGM (9 MMTPA Proj), CPCL anilsahni@cpcl.co.in CPCL-Manali CPCL-Manali
22 Ganesh R, DGM (Petchem),BPCL-Mumbai ganeshr@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Mumbai BPCL-Mumbai
23 Sreeram A,N., GM (Petchem) BPCL-Kochi sreeraman@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Kochi
24 D K Gamit, GM-Special Projects,PH,HPCL dkgamit@hpcl.in HPCL-RHQ HPCL-RHQ
25 Satish Kumar, Manager (Petchem & R&D) MRPL satish_sahu@mrpl.co.in MRPL
26 Dr. Saptarshi Ray, Chief Mgr. (R&D) -CRDC,BPCL drsaptarshiray@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL (R&D)
27 N.K. Pandey, CM-R&D,GAIL (PC Group) nk.pandey@gmail.com GAIL (PC Group)
28 Rupam Goswami,Chief Manager (TS), NRL rupam.goswami@nrl.co.in NRL
29 Venkatesh M. Nayak, Chief Manager (P&U),MRPL vm_nayak@mrpl.co.in MRPL
30 Rakesh Vasant Appari, Senior Manager-Technical, HPCL-Visakh rakeshvappari@hpcl.in HPCL-Visakh HPCL-Visakh
31 Abhishek Maheshwari, Manager-Technical, HPCL-Mumbai abhishekmaheshwari@hpcl.in HPCL-Mumbai HPCL-Mumbai
32 Anoop D Bhat, Mgr. (Process Engg.), BPCL-Kochi anoopdbhat@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Kochi BPCL-Kochi
33 Raju Mondal, Mgr. Tech. (Utilities/Offsites), BPCL-Mumbai mondalr@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Mumbai BPCL-Mumbai
34 M. Balaji,CM(PE), CPCL balaji@cpcl.co.in CPCL-Manali CPCL-Manali
35 K. Rajasekaran, DGM (P&U), CPCL krajasekaran@cpcl.co.in CPCL-Manali
36 Anant Gupta, Chief Mgr. Maint. (Elect.), BPCL-Mumbai guptaa1@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Mumbai BPCL-Mumbai
37 Jayasankar P, DGM (Utilities), BPCL-Kochi jayasankarp@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Kochi BPCL-Kochi
38 B Nayak, DGM-Electrical, HPCL-Mumba nayakb@hpcl.in HPCL-Mumbai HPCL-Mumbai
39 Rana Raghubir Singh, DGM-Maintenance, HPCL-Visakh ranahere@hpcl.in HPCL-Visakh HPCL-Visakh
40 Lal Mohan Pandit, GM P&U), CPCL lmpandit@mrpl.co.in MRPL
41 Amlan Sharma, Chief Manager (P&U), NRL amlan.sharma@nrl.co.in NRL
42 Girish Kumar, Senior Manager (Projects), MRPL girish_kumar@mrpl.co.in MRPL
43 Ghana Kant Borah, Chief Manager (Projects), NRL ghana.k.bora@nrl.co.in NRL
44 Karuppasamy A, DGM (I/C) (Excellence Centre & IMS) Pipelines, BPCL-Mumbai karuppasamya@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL
45 Kamlesh A. Parmar, Chief Manager (Insp.), HPCL-Mumbai kamlesh@hpcl.in HPCL
46 Avinash Kansal, DGM, Pipeline Operations, HPCL akansal@hpcl.in HPCL
47 Joydev Lahiri, GM (Eng. & HSE), OIL j_lahiri@oilindia.in OIL
48 Geetam Borthakur, DGM (Pipeline), OIL geetambarthakur@oilindia.in OIL
49 N.K. Pandey, CM-R&D, GAIL nk.pandey@gmail.com GAIL
50 Dr Bharat Newalkar, GM (R&D) – CRDC, BPCL newalkarbl@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL (R&D)
51 Dr. Jaya Rawat, Chief Mgr. (R&D) – CRDC, BPCL jayarawat@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL (R&D)
52 Sachin Swami, Sr. Manager (Alt. Energy), IOCL sswami@indianoil.in DELHI IOCL (Bio Fuel Gr.)
53 Shashwat Verma, Asst Mgr. (Biofuels), BPCL-Mumbai shashwatverma@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL (Bio Fuel Gr.)
54 Rupjyoti Hazarika, Chief Manager (Operation) NRL rupjyoti.hazarika@nrl.co.in NRL
55 M.C. Saikia, GM I/C (TS&HSE),IOCL-Digboi saikiam@indianoil.in IOCL-Digboi IOCL-Digboi
56 H.K. Das, GM (TS), IOCL-Guwahati hk_das@indianoil.in IOCL-Guwahati IOCL-Guwahati
57 Biplob Biswas, GM (TS), IOCL-Barauni biswasb@indianoil.in IOCL-Barauni
58 Debasish Chakraborty, CGM (TS), IOCL-Gujarat chakrabortyd2@indianoil.in IOCL-Gujarat
59 P.N.K. Mohanty, CGM (TS), IOCL-Haldia mohantypnk@indianoil.in IOCL-Haldia
60 R.K. Kaushik Singa, GM (TS), IOCL-Bongaigaon kaushik_singha@indianoil.in IOCL-Bongaigaon
61 Gautam Dasgupta, CGM (TS), IOCL-Mathura dasguptag2@indianoil.in IOCL-Mathura
62 A Kaila, GM (TS), IOCL-Panipat kailaa@indianoil.in IOCL-Panipat
63 Manoj Sharma, CGM (TS), IOCL-Panipat sharmamanoj@indianoil.in IOCL-Panipat
64 P.P. Chaukimath, CGM (TS), IOCL-Paradip chaukimathpp@indianoil.in IOCL-Paradip
65 S.M. Vaidya, ED (O), IOCL-RHQ vaidyasm@indianoil.in IOCL-RHQ
66 P. Kannan, GM(Refinery-III), CPCL pkannan@cpcl.co.in CPCL-Manali
67 Kubade R.K., Chief Mgr. (Process Tech), BPCL-Mumbai kubaderk@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Mumbai
68 Sreekumar R, GM (Manufacturing), BPCL-Kochi sreekumarr@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Kochi
69 D. Mitra, DGM-Technical, HPCL-Mumbai dmitra@hpcl.in HPCL-Mumbai
70 Konala Vijay Kiran, DGM-Technical, HPCL-Visakh kvijaykiran@hpcl.in HPCL-Visakh
71 Mathew K. Sam, GM (Process), MRPL mathew@mrpl.co.in MRPL
72 Akash Chaudhary, Chief Manager (Operation), NRL akash.choudhury@nrl.co.in NRL
73 G. Sreenivasa Murthy, GM(PE) I/C, CPCL gsmurthy@cpcl.co.in CPCL-Manali
74 Nilesh Kandalkar, Chief Mgr. (E&E), BPCL-Mumbai kandalkarns@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Mumbai
75 Sanu Sudhi, Sr. Mgr. (Energy), BPCL-Kochi sanusudhi@bharatpetroleum.in BPCL-Kochi
76 Ajay Singh, Manager-Technical, HPCL-Mumbai ajaysingh@hpcl.in HPCL-Mumbai
77 Shaik Sardar, Senior Manager-Technical, HPCL-Visakh sardarshaik@hpcl.in HPCL-Visakh
78 Peter Praveen A. Pinto, DGM (TS), MRPL praveen@mrpl.co.in MRPL
79 Geetali Kalita, Chief Manager (Energy), NRL geetali.kalita@nrl.co.in NRL
80 S.K Mazumdar, GM(Production), Pipeline Group, ONGC Mumbai mazumdar_sk@ongc.co.in ONGC Mumbai
81 S.S Gupta CGM(M&I) IOCL-PLHO sgupta@indianoil.in IOCL-PLHO
82 Dr. Harshad Velankar Sr.Mgr-Bioprocesser HPGRDC harshadr@hpcl.in HPGRDC
83 Subroto Das GM-Biofuels Marketing HPCL SUBRATAD@HPCL.IN HPCL
84 Dr. V Ravikumar,GM (R&D)CRDC,BPCL RAVIKUMARV@BHARATPETROLEUM.IN CRDC,BPCL
85 S. Shanumugasundaram,GM (P&D) CPCL-Manali SSS@CPCL.CO.IN CPCL-Manali
86 Ravi L, GM (Projects Planning) BPCL-Mumbai RAVIL@BHARATPETROLEUM.IN BPCL-Mumbai
87 Ravi K, GM (Projects) BPCL-Kochi RAVIK001@BHARATPETROLEUM.IN BPCL-KOCHI
88 J S Chauhan, GM-Projects HPCL-Mumbai JSCHAUHAN@HPCL.IN HPCL-MUMBAI
89 P Srinivas, DGM-VRMP HPCL-Visakh PULISRINIVAS@HPCL.IN HPCL-Visakh
90 Girish Kumar, Senior Manager (Projects) MRPL GIRISH_KUMAR@MRPL.CO.IN MRPL
91 Ghana Kant Borah, Chief Manager (Projects) NRL GHANA.K.BORA@NRL.CO.IN NRL
92 Alok Sharma, CGM (AE), IOCL-R&D, Faridabad sharmaa@indianoil.in IOCL-R&D, Faridabad IOCL-R&D, Faridabad